Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsinhaber

Thomas Haus
- Elektrotechnikermeister -
Tel.: 06725 - 993326
Fax.: 06725 - 993258
e-Mail: t.haus@elektromeister-haus.de

Kaufmännische Leitung / QM-Beauftragter

Sebastian Pflüger
- Wirtschafts-Diplom-Betriebswirt (VWA) -
Tel.: 06725 - 993326
Fax.: 06725 - 993258
e-Mail: s.pflueger@elektromeister-haus.de

Planung/Kalkulation

Enno Fritsch
- Elektromeister -
Tel.: 06725 - 307070
Fax.: 06725 - 993258
e-Mail: e.fritsch@elektromeister-haus.de

Projektleiter

Markus Rohleder
Tel.: 06725 - 307944
Fax.: 06725 - 993258
e-Mail: m.rohleder@elektromeister-haus.de

Kundendienst

Peter Kling
- Solateur -
Tel.: 06725 - 307943
Fax.: 06725 - 993258
e-Mail: p.kling@elektromeister-haus.de

Buchhaltung

Sonja Richter
Tel.: 06725 - 3020450
Fax.: 06725 - 993258
e-Mail: s.richter@elektromeister-haus.de

Obermonteur

Oliver Hahn
e-Mail: o.hahn@elektromeister-haus.de

Obermonteur

Vincenzo Rignanese
e-Mail: r.rignanese@elektromeister-haus.de

Obermonteur

Salvatore Sanfilippo
e-Mail: s.sanfilippo@elektromeister-haus.de

Monteur

Marco Steer
e-Mail: m.steer@elektromeister-haus.de

Monteur

Björn Bornstein
e-Mail: b.bornstein@elektromeister-haus.de

Monteur

Alexander Schepp
e-Mail: a.schepp@elektromeister-haus.de

Monteur

Rene Zöchbauer
e-Mail: r.zoechbauer@elektromeister-haus.de

Monteur

Attila Erdei
e-Mail: info@elektromeister-haus.de

Lagerist

Huseyin Cevirmeci
e-Mail: info@elektromeister-haus.de

Auszubildender

Patrick Hamann
 3. Lehrjahr
e-Mail: info@elektromeister-haus.de

Auszubildender

Bastian Nichtern
 3. Lehrjahr
e-Mail: info@elektromeister-haus.de

Auszubildender

Marco Streisel
 2. Lehrjahr
e-Mail: info@elektromeister-haus.de

Auszubildender

Joshua Wagner
 2. Lehrjahr
e-Mail: info@elektromeister-haus.de

Auszubildender

Tom Ingebrand
 1. Lehrjahr
e-Mail: info@elektromeister-haus.de

Auszubildender

Shpetim Istrefi
 1. Lehrjahr
e-Mail: info@elektromeister-haus.de

Auszubildender

Joschua Pfeiffer
 1. Lehrjahr
e-Mail: info@elektromeister-haus.de

×
MENÜ